Contact


Tournament director

Daniel Buschbeck

+41 22 796 67 66
daniel.buschbeck@tchoukball.ch


Coordination foreign teams

Erika Mesmer

+41 79 239 20 53
erika.mesmer@tchoukball.ch


Referee coordinator

Thomas Produit

+41 79 275 02 78
thomas.produit@tchoukball.ch


Tchoukball Geneva Indoors paiment details

Tchoukball Geneva Indoors; 1219 Châtelaine; Switzerland
IBAN CH05 0900 0000 1515 7322 6 – Account Number 15-157322-6; BIC POFICHBEXXX

Adress of the bank: PostFinance SA; Mingerstrasse 20; 3030 Bern, Switzerland

We have a new bank account for the TGI 2019 – thank you for not any longer using the old one.


HR Manager

Sandrine Pfister

+41 22 796 67 66
sandrine@tchouk.com


TV-Video Production

Stephane Bruhin

+41 79 466 58 80
stephane.bruhin@tchoukballgeneve.ch


Technical director

Lionel Cendre

+41 79 790 64 11
lionel.cendre@tchoukball.ch


Tchoukball Geneva Indoors

3, av. Edmond Vaucher
1219 Châtelaine (Geneva) Switzerland
+41 22 796 67 66
+41 22 368 00 28
info@geneva-indoors.ch

Registration

Information about registration