Contact


Tournament director

Daniel Buschbeck

+41 22 796 67 66
daniel.buschbeck@tchoukball.ch


General services

Stephane Bruhin

+41 79 466 58 80
stephane.bruhin@tchoukballgeneve.ch


Press agent

Laurent Guyot

+41 79 174 19 65

laurent.guyot@geneva-indoors.com


Responsable VIP/Sponsoring

Yoann Buyck

+76 616 35 44

yoann@tchouk.com


Coordination Nations Cup & Campions Cup referees

Thomas Produit

+41 79 275 02 78
thomas.produit@tchoukball.ch


Tchoukball Geneva Indoors paiment details

Association Genevoise de Tchoukball; Geneva Indoors; 1219 Châtelaine; Switzerland
IBAN: CH06 0900 0000 1727 8109 4;
Account number: 17-278109-4;
BIC: POFICHBEXXX
Address of the bank: PostFinance SA; Mingerstrasse 20; 3030 Bern, Switzerland


Technical director

Lionel Cendre

+41 79 790 64 11
lionel.cendre@tchoukball.ch


Coordination foreign teams

Erika Mesmer

+41 79 239 20 53
erika.mesmer@tchoukball.ch


HR Manager

Sandrine Pfister

+41 22 796 67 66

sandrine@tchouk.com


Webmaster

Michael Corga

+41 76 616 85 49

michael.corga@geneva-indoors.com


Tchoukball Geneva Indoors

3, av. Edmond Vaucher
1219 Châtelaine (Geneva) Switzerland
+41 22 796 67 66
+41 22 368 00 28
info@tchoukballgeneve.ch

Get in touch!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message